Virginia State Reading Association

Board of Directors

President Chynita Turner-Pryor

chynitatp@gmail.com

President-elect, 2017 Conference Chair Charles Richards

quietnva@aol.com

Vice-President Joan Rhodes

jarhodes2@vcu.edu

Treasurer Karen Queen

karen.queen@gmail.com

Recording Secretary Connie Herman

cherman31@cox.net

Corresponding Secretary Helen Bowman

helen.bowman48@gmail.com

ILA Coordinator Janie Hull

lmbhull75@embarqmail.com

Directors of Membership Anne Perdue

adperdue1@gmail.com

Julie Gray

jjj7e@eservices.virginia.edu

Members-at-Large Leigh Leslie

lleslie@radford.edu

Jennifer Floyd

jaf9d@virginia.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Back to the top