Committee Chairs
2019-2020

Position

Name

Email

 


Administrators and Reading

Danielle Colucci

   Danielle.Colucci@vbschools.com


Adult/Intergenerational


Awards

Tonya Jones

 tonya.tk226teach@gmail.com


Community Service Award Co-Chair

Community Service Award Co-Chair

Stacey Crochunis

Tara Jenkins

smcrochunis@gmail.com

tara_jenkins@ccpsnet.net


Exemplary Reading Program Award

Tammy Milby

tmilby@richmond.edu


International Projects

Tracy Hough

   houghtracylee@gmail.com


Legislative Advocate

Troilen Seward

troilen@aol.com


Legislative Co-Chair

Julie Gray

jjj7e@eservices.virginia.edu

Legislative Co-Chair

Karen Hoover

hooverkc@gmail.com


Nominations

Sue Hirsh

sue.hirsh@gmail.com


Parents and Reading Co-Chair

Parents and Reading Co-Chair

Christy Irish

LeAnn Stout

christykayirish@gmail.com

leannforbes@yahoo.com


Past President's Advisory

Joan Rhodes

jarhodes2@vcu.edu


Public Relations

Michelle Gillikin 

 mgilliki@rvaschools.net


Teachers as Readers

Jenna Holmes

jennamphelps@gmail.com  


Teacher of the Year Chair

Eileen McCaul

epmccaul@hotmail.com


Teacher Research Grant

Sally Donnelly

sally.donnelly11@gmail.com


Technology and Reading

Lakeesha McCoy

Lakeesha.Mccoy@cpschools.com


Undergraduate and Graduate Chair

Wendy Snow

snowwm@longwood.edu


Virginia Readers' Choice  Co-Chair

Virginia Readers' Choice  Co-Chair

Elizabeth Coates

Tanya Parrott

coateshoo@gmail.com

tanyareads@yahoo.com


Webmaster

Lisa Cipolletti

vsralisa@gmail.com


Young Writers

Leslie LaCroix

llacroix@gmu.edu


Journal