Committee Chairs
2018-2019

Position

Name

Email

 


Administrators and Reading

Julie Sandzimier

   juliesandzimier@cox.net


Adult/Intergenerational

William Muth

wrmuth@vcu.edu


Awards

Susan Jordan

   shjordan@cox.net


Community Service Award Co-Chair

Community Service Award Co-Chair

Tara Jenkins

Stacy Crochunis

tara_jenkins@ccpsnet.net

scrochun@rvaschools.net


Exemplary Reading Program Award

Tammy Milby

tmilby@richmond.edu


International Projects

Tracy Hough

   tracy.hough@emu.edu


Legislative Advocate

Troilen Seward


Legislative Co-Chair

Julie Gray

jjj7e@eservices.virginia.edu

Legislative Co-Chair

Karen Hoover

hooverkc@gmail.com


Nominations

Katie Hilden

kclouse@radford.edu


Parents and Reading

Christy Irish

christykayirish@gmail.com


Past President's Advisory

Charles Richards

quietnva@aol.com


Public Relations Co-Chair

Brittany Williams    

   bwilliams@pcva.us

Public Relations Co-Chair

Rachel Simmers

rsimmer@pcva.us   


Teachers as Readers

Jeanna Holmes

jennamphelps@gmail.com  


Teacher of the Year 

Eileen McCaul

epmccaul@hotmail.com


Teacher Research Grant

Michelle Picard

michelle.picard@apsva.us


Technology and Reading

Cathy Collier

ccolliervsra@gmail.com


Undergraduate and Graduate Chair

Valerie Robnolt

vsravalerie@gmail.com


Virginia Readers' Choice  Co-Chair

Virginia Readers' Choice  Co-Chair

Elizabeth Coates

Tanya Parrott

coateshoo@gmail.com

tanyareads@yahoo.com


Webmaster Co-Chair

Webmaster Co-Chair

Jennifer  Floyd

Lisa Cipolletti

jaf9d@virginia.edu

cipollettilb@vcu.edu


Young Writers

Leslie LaCroix

llacroix@gmu.edu


Journal

Tisha Hays

llh6e@virginia.edu